Pensacola with Kids – Weekly Roundup – December 23 – December 31

 

Here is your Weekly Round Up! **** If you know of an event we should add to the list, please leave us a comment! Have a fun week exploring Pensacola with your family! More events will be added as they are found, created or updated. As always, I recommend that you follow the links for more information and call ahead to confirm. Event information often changes.

 

Friday, December 23, 2016

Pensacola Museum of Art Preschool Art & Storytime, 10 am – 11 am

Polar Express Pajama Party, Naval Aviation Museum, 3 pm

Pensacola Winterfest, Visit Santa, Trolley Tours, 5 pm – 9 pm

Christmas at the Depot, West Florida Railroad Museum, Milton, 6 pm {runs through December 23}

Zoo Lights, Gulf Breeze Zoo, 5 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Pensacola Winterfest, Visit Santa, Trolley Tours, 5 pm – 9 pm

Zoo Lights, Gulf Breeze Zoo, 5 pm – 9 pm

Sunday, December 25, 2016

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Monday, December 26, 2016

Zoo Lights, Gulf Breeze Zoo, 5 pm – 9 pm

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

FREE Tuesday at the Pensacola Museum of Art, All Day

Pensacola Ice Flyers Hockey Game, 6:35 pm start time

Zoo Lights, Gulf Breeze Zoo, 5 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Pensacola Ice Flyers Hockey Game, 7:05 pm start time

Saturday, December 31, 3016

Pelican Drop, Downtown Pensacola, Family Friendly

Pensacola Beach New Years Eve Fireworks, 8 pm and midnight

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Polar Bear Plunge, Pensacola Beach, 2 pm

Polar Bear Dip, Perdido Key, Flora-Bama